Drake – Headlines

Sorry I haven’t posted anything in a few days. I’ve been recovering from a recent loss. But I cheered up a bit this morning.

Anywho, below is “Headlines,” the first “official single” (I hate that term now) from Drake’s sophomore LP Take Care. Yes, the same single we should have by now.

The song has that “Over” feel. Real upbeat and braggadicious. Nothing emo-like, like the last three songs he gave us from the album

Drinking every night ’cause we drink to my accomplishments.

Download that mofo here. Hit the jump to listen to it…

Leave a Reply

